In cart Not available Out of stock
£10.00 Save 50.1%!


This album was recorded with engineer Pete Rawson (“Fragile People”) at Redwood Studios, Ross-Shire, for the recording. Davy was joined in the studio by his band “The Storm Chasers”, who provided some truly magical musical moments throughout the record. Track Listing:  1. Sinners & Dreamers 2. Cant Stop The Rain 3. Shipwrecked  4.The Journey 5. It’s Summertime 6. Oh little Town  7. Silence Never Sleeps 8. 1000 & 1 9. Watching You 10. Wood For The Trees Special Offer Buy It Now on Paypal £4.99 + £1 Post & Packaging

Read more… close